Will Travel For Food

Over the last couple of years, my hunger for discovering the best local traditional and non-traditional food wherever I traveled became a natural part of my travels (pun intended). Overnight my Instagram started to have a central focus- health & fitness  drove my photography and eventually ended up launching into a career in food marketing.

After a good bit of thinking I came to the conclusion that I’d shift the Gypsy Switch in this direction. I will of course continue to include brick & mortar establishments of the fashion family as well– Music, food, and fashion fit well together. I hope you enjoy my updates from here on out. There s alot of good foor to be had, and I look forward to sharing it with you!

Bon appetit!

Leave a Reply

